OMG (Oh My Guavas)

Hey guys,

I am utterly disappointed and sad. This has been the third day I started my blog and I still do not have ANY views at all, my dashboard where you can see stats is COMPLETELY EMPTY. That is really depressing but I’ll continue working hard and hopefully, my blog will get more and more views and I will get famous. KIDDING. It would be really awesome to become famous but that’s like a really far away dream.

Anyway, so I have been watching youtube channels and I really like a number of youtube channels that I highly recommend you go see and check out, subscribe and start stalking them. O.O HAHA. So anyway, the youtube channels are: JacksGap (Jack Harries and Finn Harries), zoella280390 (Zoe Sugg), danisnotonfire (Dan Howell), PointlessBlog (Alfie Deyes), MarcusButlerTV (Marcus Butler), dicasp (Caspar Lee), tyleroakley (Tyler Oakley), ThatcherJoe (Joe Sugg) and Sam (Sam Pepper). These are my favourite youtubers so far so if you have anymore youtubers to recommend to me, comment below and I will gladly read your recommendations.

Youtubers are cool, awesome and likable, I hope to one day be a successful blogger and youtuber as well. Youtubers inspire people and generally make us laugh and enjoy listening to whatever they’re saying, their videos generally get many views that many people yearn for. I have seen videos by Youtubers having 2 million views and that is just phenomenal. Even getting 2 million subscribers. That is just amazing and I aspire to be someone like that. Youtubers are like role models, they teach us certain things we never learned about, i.e British Slang.

I really hope that people can stop hating on any youtuber. Even if you don’t like he or she, hating he or she won’t benefit you at all, you just get to type a few extra sentences that really hurt people. Just don’t look at the videos and get over it. If you really like their videos, subscribe to them and like their videos, even comment nice comments on them too, because everyone deserves a compliment everyday.

I think it’s time for me to get some sleep. I really hope to see more views on my blog because that’s what I hope for. That’s why I started a blog. If you happen to see my blog, please tell your friends and family or even your own personal followers about me because I truly appreciate it. Thank you so much.

Hugs and yellow grapes,

Karyn

Leave a Reply

